Can I edit or delete a message?

-        You can edit messages that have already been sent, or messages that have been scheduled for a later date.

-        To do this, click Edit in the bottom right hand corner of the message and select Edit or Delete in the dropdown menu.

-        Make your changes in the editing box. You can change the header, message text, or image.

-        Choose Delete if you want to delete the message completely.

-        For scheduled (unsent) messages, you can also change the send date of the message.

-        Click Save changes in the confirmation menu, or Cancel to abandon the changes.

-        NOTE: You should AVOID editing or deleting sent messages, as these may already have been read by users.